The Board of Trustees leads and governs the Society on behalf of our members though policy, planning, and financial oversight. Trustees develop the annual budget and monitor finances. The board appoints committees and task forces and convenes congregational meetings. They advise staff, Councils, and committees on programs and operations.  It stays informed about key programs and activities and may provide input and advice as needed.

BOARD MEMBERS 2016 - 2017

Mike Brooks, President

Maite Parsi, Vice President

Ruth Banta, Past President

David Nelson, Treasurer

Jeannemarie Tobin, Clerk

Patti Benson

Abby Chodoff

Alan Dorman

Katie Hicks